A Release Date Has Been Announced For Lil Snupe’s Album

at3:22 pm | By

R.N.I.C. II: Jonesboro Cover Art

An official release date was announced for Meek Mill’s Dream Chaser afLil Snupe’s posthumous album, R.N.I.C. II: Jonesboro. Lil Snupe who was signed to Meek Mill’s Dreamchasers label was tragically murdered in 2013 in his hometown of Louisiana. The album which features an appearance from Boosie Badass¬†will be available via iTunes. The cover art for the album is featured Above and the official tracklisting is below. Rest In Paradise to Lil Snupe!

1. When I see You (Intro)
2. How I Feel (feat. Big Poppa
3. Meant 2 Be (feat. Boosie Badazz)
4. Y’all Ain’t
5. Pay Attention (feat. C’Nyle & Hippo)
6. Ride for Me (feat. Lee Mazin & Latre’)
7. Charlie Brown
8. Come Back Freestyle
9. Denesha
10. 18
11. 18 (Outro)
12. Jonesboro, LA the Prelude