Big Sean New Album Has A Lot of Awesome Guest Appearances

at11:36 am | By

big sean dark sky paradise

If “Blessings” is an indication of what to expect from Big Sean’s upcoming album we’re in for a treat. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper has just revealed the track list for Dark Sky Paradise. Check out the star-studded song lineup below.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Dont F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhen Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood