Boosie Badazz Releases Official Tracklisting for ‘Touch Down 2 Cause Hell’

at4:30 pm | By

Boosie Badazz 'Touchdown 2 Cause Hell' album cover

Boosie Badazz releases the official tracklisting for his new album Touch Down 2 Cause Hell today. Some of the artists scheduled to make appearances are Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Keyshia Cole and more. The album is scheduled to drop on May 26th. check out the full tracklisting below via Miss Info.

Touchdown 2 Cause Hell:


1. Intro
2. Windows of My Eyes
3. Retaliation
4. Like a Man (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
5. No Juice
6. Don Da Da
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. On Deck
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level (Feat. Webbie)
11. She Dont Love Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. Drop Top Music (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You (Feat. T.I.)
15. Black Heaven (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up