Classic 90’s Hip-Hop Duo Capone-N-Noreaga Reunite to Release New LP ‘Lessons’

at4:07 pm | By

Capone-N-Noreaga Lessons cover art

Classic 90’s Hip-Hop duo Capone-N-Noreaga reunite to release their new album Lessons. The album is the first since the duo’s 2010 War Report 2 album. Lessons will feature Royal Flush, Tragedy Khadafi, The LOX, Raekwon and others. Check out the official tracklisting and cover art for Lessons below. Lessons is set to drop this June. Are you as excited for C-N-N’s new album as we are?

Track List:

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
3. In The 1st Prod. By iFresh
4. Shooters Worldwide Prod. by Jahlil Beats
5. 7 Continents (feat. Royal Flush & Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
6. U.M.A.R. (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by SPK
7. Gumar Oz Dubar Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
8. Not Stick You Pt. 2 (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
9. Chinese Girl Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
10. Elevate (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
11. 3 on 3 (feat. The LOX & Tragedy) Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
12. Now (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Statik Selektah
13. Pizza Produced by Large Professor
14. Riding (feat. Anna Shay) Prod. by Mr. Authentic
15. Foul 120 (Feat. Tragedy & Raekwon) Prod. by Scram Jones