Meek Mill Releases His New Album ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’

at 6:17 pm | By

Dreams Worth More Than Money

The day all Meek Mill fans have been waiting for is finally here! The Philly rapper’s sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money is now available for purchase and streaming. Meek’s new album boasts appearances from Swizz Beatz, Future, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Nick Minaj and Diddy. After releasing the album lead single “All Eyez On You” and the second single “R.I.C.O” Featuring Drake, Meek Mil releases the full 14 track album today. Check out the official tracklisting for Dreams Worth More Than Money below:

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Purchase Meek Mill’s new album Dreams Worth More Than Money over at iTunes.