Method Man Reveals Tracklisting & Cover Art for ‘The Meth Lab’ Album

at4:40 pm | By

Method Man The Meth Lab cover art

Method Man is back! The Staten Island rapper revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his new album The Meth Lab today via It’s been awhile since we’ve heard from Method Man so we’re excited to see what his new album has to offer. The new album from the Wu-Tang Clan artist will feature appearances from Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and more. Check out the official cover art for The Meth Lab above.

1. Intro
2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)
3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)
7. 2 Minutes of Your Time
8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)
9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)
10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)
12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
13. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cash)
16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)
17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)
18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)
19. Outro

Are you as excited for Method Man’s return as we are? Check out the official tracklisting for The Meth Lab above.

Sweigh cript>//