Wale Reveals The Cover Art and Tracklisting for His New Album

at4:36 pm | By

Wale Album Cover Art

Wale reveals the cover art and tracklisting for his new album The Album About Nothing today. The album which features J. Cole and singers Sza, Usher and Jeremih is set to drop on March 31st. The D.C. rapper released “The Matrimony” featuring Usher earlier this week to tease fans. Check out the full tracklisting for The Album About Nothing below.

1. The Intro About Nothing
2. The Helium Balloon
3. The White Shoes
4. The Pessimist feat. J. Cole
5. The Middle Finger
6. The One Time in Houston
7. The Girls on Drugs
8. The God Smile
9. The Need to Know feat. SZA
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony feat. Usher
14. The Body feat. Jeremih [Bonus Track]